Skip to content

Staff

Jan Derry

Executive Director

jderry@nwvcil.org

Paulette Southerly

Program Director & Peer Support Program Coordinator

plivengood@nwvcil.org

Annetta Johnson

Administrative Director

ajohnson@nwvcil.org

Jessica Varner

CLSP Coordinator

jvarner@nwvcil.org

Riley Freeland

Transition Advocate

rfreeland@nwvcil.org

Donna Megert

Administrative Assistant

dmegert@nwvcil.org

Brenda Dasher

Community Integration Specialist

bdasher@nwvcil.org

Marlene Robinson

Regional Fair Housing Specialist

mrobinson@nwvcil.org

Shirley Zazado

Fair Housing Intake Specialist/Administrative Assistant

szazado@nwvcil.org